Autori A-Z

Enrico Franceschini

Journalist and writer Enrico Franceschini is a London correspondent for the Italian newspaper “la Repubblica”, for which he has worked from New York, Washington, Moscow and Jerusalem.
He has written numerous novels. His short story Roman Holidays was included in the crime anthology Rome Noir (2009) a collection pubblished in US by Akashic. He translated three volumes of Charles Bukowski's poems. 
His latest books include Scoop (Feltrinelli, 2017), Vinca il peggiore (66thand2nd, 2017) and Vivere per scrivere (Laterza, 2018).


Vivere per scrivere
Economica GLF Laterza, 2019
Vivere per scrivere
Laterza, 2018
L’uomo della città Vecchia
Repubblica, 2017
L'uomo della città vecchia
Allegato Repubblica, 2017
Vinca il peggiore
66thand2nd, 2017
L’uomo della Città Vecchia
Universale Economica Feltrinelli, 2017
Londra Italia
Editori Laterza Economica, 2017
Feltrinelli Editore, 2017
Londra Italia
Laterza, 2016